MY FIRST MAC COMPUTER – MACBOOK PRO

IMG_6808

Hello!!

I finally got my first MAC computer this past weekend.  I haven’t had a computer for the last 4 weeks and it’s been hard to stay on top of my blog and social media for my fitness brand.  I’m super excited to take my blog and social media to the next level.  I have a YouTube channel that I haven’t been able to start because I didn’t have a program to edit my videos.  Very frustrating when you want to do so much and simply can’t.  The wait has been worth it because I absolutely love my MacBook Pro!

Stay tuned for upcoming changes!

Have a blessed and happy week!
Visit my social media for videos, recipes, workouts, and fitness motivation.

Instagram: Healthy_MC

Twitter: Healthy_MC

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/HealthyFitMC

11002021_10153596828604428_1811292219_o


Leave a Reply

